Alvan Blanch Australia
Jim Duncan
0435 776 796
jim.duncan@alvanblanch.com.au
https://www.linkedin.com/in/jimduncanapac
AMCS Australia
Michael Bates
0478 668 710
michael.bates@amcsgroup.com
www.amcsgroup.com
Australian Industrial Ecology Network
Veronica Dullens
0400 449 100
info@aien.com.au
www.aien.com.au
BeneTerra
Tony Stapleton
0439 282 288
tony.stapleton@beneterra.com.au
www.beneterra.com
BMH Technology – Valmet Energy
Minna Vilkuna
0437 135 788
rarevoyage@bigpond.com
www.bmh.fi / www.valmet.com
Bunnings Group
Katherine Karan
07 3023 1654
kkaran@bunnings.com.au
https://www.bunnings.com.au/trade/trade-services/your-partner-for-organisation-solutions
Cleanaway
Jane Bailey
0434 605 147
jane.bailey@cleanaway.com.au
www.cleanaway.com.au
Container Exchange
Dani Pommer
0421 523 351
danielle.pommer@containerexchange.com.au
www.containersforchange.com.au/qld/
Dolav Australia
Stuart Cahill
0488 073 008
stuart.cahill@dolav.asia
www.dolav.com
DriveRisk Australia
Mark Dudman
0458 109 447
markd@driverisk.com
www.driverisk.com.au
drumMuster + ChemClear
Kathleen Taylor
0468 721 366
kathleen.taylor@agsafe.org.au
www.drummuster.org.au
#eatQld
Kayla Plunkett
0448 000 692
kayla@qff.org.au
www.daf.qld.gov.au/news-media/campaigns/eatqld
Finlay Waste & Recycling
Ronnie Bustard
0409 673 538
rbustard@finlay.com.au
www.finlay.com.au
Finn Biogas
Jason Hawley
07 3379 5853
info@finnbiogas.com
www.finnbiogas.com
FOCUS enviro
Robbie McKernan
02 4365 4247
info@FOCUSenviro.com.au
www.focusenviro.com.au
GCM enviro
Daniel Kastowsky
02 9457 9399
sales@gcmenviro.com.au
www.gcmenviro.com
Hitachi Construction Machinery Australia
Chris Batson
0407 250 771
batson@hcma.com.au
www.hitachicm.com.au
JDM Aust
Daniel Coombes
1300 767 589
d.coombes@jdmaust.net.au
www.jdmaust.net.au
Kennedys Timbers
Michael Kennedy
0417 817 597
accounts@kennedystimbers.com.au
www.kennedystimbers.com.au
MRA Consulting Group
Doris McDonald-Seaton
02 8541 6169
office@mraconsulting.com.au
www.mraconsulting.com.au
NWS
Daniel Relf
1300 885 746
sales@nws.com.au
www.nws.com.au
Queensland Farmers’ Federation
Kayla Plunkett
0448 000 692
kayla@qff.org.au
www.qff.org.au
Tarpomatic Australia
Steve Brooks
1300 TARPED (1300 827 733)
sales@tarpomatic.com.au
www.tarpomatic.com.au
Veolia
Jessica Mulligan
0427 343 178
jessica.mulligan@veolia.com
www.veolia.com/anz/
Waste, Recycling Industry Qld
Mark Smith
0403 875 436
mark.smith@wriq.com.au
www.wriq.com.au
WestRex
Kali Martin
0407 535 355
kali.martin@westrex.com.au
www.westrex.com.au